Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name  Email
Dipl.-Phys. Gordon André  
Dipl.-Phys. Karina Barkowsky  
Dr. rer. nat. Werner Baumgarten
werner.baumgarten[at]gmail.com
Dipl.-Phys. Stefan Bresch  
Cand.-Phys. Mario Breitkopf mario_breitkopf[at]yahoo.de
Dipl.-Phys. Patricia Dähmlow patricia.daehmlow[at]ovgu.de
Dipl.-Phys. Brigitte Ehrenpfordt Brigitte-Ehrenpfordt[at]t-online.de
Dorothea Erndt dorothea.erndt@ovgu.de
Cand.-Phys.Frederike Euchner f.e.euchner[at]web.de
Dipl.-Phys. Rolf Fiedler  
Dipl.-Phys. Johannes Förster johannes.foerster[at]mdcc-fun.de
Dipl.-Phys. Nico Fricke nico.fricke[at]mpikg.mpg.de
Lilit Ghazaryan ligeya_273[at]yahoo.com
Katja Guttmann
katja.guttmann@ovgu.de
Dipl.-Phys. Michael Haupt michi.hpt[at]gmx.de
PD Dr. rer. nat. habil Marcus Hauser marcus.hauser
Dr. rer. nat. Christiane Hilgardt  
Dipl.-Ing. Margitta Hüttenberger  
Dr. Wolfgang Jantoß wolfgang.jantoss@ovgu.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christopher Kluge  
Dr. rer. nat. Dennis Kupitz nemes1s[at]web.de
Techn. Assistentin Uta Lehmann uta.lehmann
Dipl.-Phys. Tobias Leutritz tobias.leutritz[at]ovgu.de
Cand.-Phys. Thomas Lippelt thomas.lippelt[at]st.ovgu.de
Dr. rer. nat. Chaiya Luengviriya chaiya.luengviriya
Dr. rer. nat. Jiraporn Luengviriya  
Dr.rer.nat. Thomas Mair  
Dr. rer. nat. Lama Naji lama.naji
Dr. rer. nat. Somprasong Naknaimueang sompu2516[at]yahoo.com
Dr. Frank Rietz frank.rietz@ovgu.de
Dipl.-Phys. Beatrice Rodiek beatricerodiek[at]aol.com
Dipl.-Ing. Melanie Sadowy mellasadowy[at]web.de
Dr. Lenka Šebestíková  
Elisa Stengel elisa_stengel[at]gmx.de
Dipl.-Math. Ulrich Storb  
Dipl.-Phys. Ulrike Strachauer ustrachauer[at]hotmail.com
Dr. rer. nat. Ronny Straube rstraube[at]mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de
Dr. rer. nat. Satenik Vermeer  
Dipl.-Ing. Natalie Waldt  
Dipl.-Phys. Christian Warnke christian.warnke
Dipl.-Phys. Sebastian Weise weisesebastian[at]gmx.de
Dipl.-Ing. Sarah Wyrwoll s.wyrwoll[at]web.de
Letzte Änderung: 14.11.2017 - Ansprechpartner: Katja Guttmann